Settings: save settings before returning to index page
The Settings page should automatically save its updates when prompted to return to the index page. Once this is implement we can remove the Save button.
Currently, choosing the index link in the navigation without hitting the Save button currently loses all changes. This will not be a problem once this issue is implemented so I’m not opening another issue for that.